Posted: September 18, 2018 in Uncategorized

CD COVER copyTHIS TIME AROUND, my new album, is finally available on CDBaby, iTunes, Amazon and wherever digital music is played or sold!!! I love songwriting and I hope everyone enjoys these songs! It is also available to hear on Spotify! Please feel free to share. Thanks to all!

11 original songs written and co-written by Dave! Song Order copy
Song list:
1. This Time Around (writers:Dave Colvin/Rob Wolf)
2. That’s When I Love Her So (Dave&Debbie Colvin)
3. Bittersweet Creek (Dave&Debbie Colvin)
4. How’s Your Heart Today?
5. Bitter Into Better
6. You Were In San Antone
7. Selfie
8. Waiting In The Wings (Dave&Debbie Colvin)
9. It’s Time
10. Beyond Forever (Dave Colvin/Rob Wolf)
11. As This Journey Ends

NOTE: I will be posting individual posts detailing the backstories for each song in the days and weeks ahead! Please check back often for those posts for the entire story of THIS TIME AROUND!!
LINKS: Find it on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play CDBaby


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s